Motivational Story

A Story Of A Gentleman

Hello everyone !!! I hope that you are well and good in this Pandemic Covid situation. I request you all to stay safe and wash your hand using soap or sanitizer and most importantly wear a mask download.jpg

Now I am going to share a story among you which made me motivate when I was so down or depressed about the life. I heard this real story from my guide and after hearing the story I believe in the some extraordinary powers or magics which made me strong .I know that seems to be mad but in my own way I believe in some magics of life . The story begins.......

I know a gentleman who got failures in all tasks that he faces in his life . He got arrear in his semester examination in his college days and due to arrear ,he missed his job opportunity and he got vexed about his life, but he won't give up his believe about the talent among himself . suddenly ,he experiences a magics which all his sorrow turns into joy. He suddenly got a call from his higher authority and he gave him an another chance to clear up his difficulties. Here the life of the gentle man's start .This is the starting step and he cleared all his arrears and he entering the company in respectful position . After few months , the company promoted the people to the higher position and he worried that all the persons of the company get into the higher position but why can't me . At the same time , the company faces the huge loss and the company was handover to other's hand and the new head of the company decided to throw out the people who got promoted by facing such loss and also increase the promotion for the people who won't promote as early . At this time , the gentleman got promotion and also he got respects for his good manner , talents etc,. Finally , he achieved it.
"Believes the magics of life that makes your path as wonderful"

images.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog!!! HAVE A NICE DAY